different Path

Blinded by faith I couldn’t hear
All the whispers, the warnings so clear.

You took my heart,
Deceived me right from the start.
You showed me dreams,
I wished they would turn into real.
You broke the promise and made me realize.
It was all just a lie.

Sparkling angel, I couldn't see
Your dark intensions, your feelings for me.
Fallen angel, tell me why?
What is the reason, the thorn in your eye?

You took my heart,
Deceived me right from the start.
You showed me dreams,
I wished they would turn into real.
You broke the promise and made me realize.
It was all just a lie.
Could have been forever.
Now we have reached the end.

This world may have failed you,
it doesn’t give you reason why.
You could have chosen a different path in life.


"Äntligen!"
kom bara på hur otroligt skönt de e nu!
aldrig aldrig mer! aldrig aldrig mer vända om!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback